YOUR LOCAL CONTACTS

Kelly Club ACG

Tarrah Salt

022 396 9318

acg@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Albany

April / Jackie

022 693 7732

albany@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Alexandra

Sharelle Potter

021 0830 8338

alexandra@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Amesbury

Leehee Becher

021 133 2891

amesbury@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Ararira

Keryn Bridgeman

021 0295 9281

ararira@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Ashhurst

Jo Dunn

021 215 7863

ashhurst@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Avondale

Sahaam Al-Muhaisen

021 120 5575

avondale@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Avonhead

Sam Heustice

021 310 432

avonhead@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Bayswater

Melanie Amurao

022 301 8610

bayswater@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Beachlands

Debbie Lightfoot

021 733 714

beachlands@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Bell Block

Krystal Read-Gray

021 158 3632

bellblock@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Chelsea

April/Jackie

027 923 6999

chelsea@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Churton Park

Bianca Garraway

022 010 9972

churtonpark@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Cotswold

Riley Willetts-Falconer

021 273 7667

cotswold@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Discovery

Julie England

027 321 2112

discovery@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club East Taieri

Kira Kohi

021 168 4722

easttaieri@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Edendale

Andrew Sutton

021 072 1723

edendale@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Elim

Michelle Bosman

021 156 6256

elim@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Ellerslie

Programme coordinator

021 0263 9944

ellerslie@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Goldfields

Programme Coordinator

021 240 3046

goldfields@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Gracefield

Vanessa Chatfield

027 226 8433

gracefield@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Greenacres

Menandi Pieterse

027 241 4295

greenacres@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Hautapu

Helena Schuler

07 839 9017

hautapu@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Horotiu

Programme Coordinator

07 839 9017

horotiu@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Houghton Valley

Phoebe Lee

022 010 9981

houghtonvalley@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Hutt Central

Vanessa Chatfield

027 311 3196

huttcentral@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Island Bay

Genevieve Marsland

022 198 6316

Islandbay@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Isleworth

Amanda Tainui

021 448 461

isleworth@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Kaikorai

Michelle Cottage

020 4005 6700

kaikorai@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Kelburn Normal

Mercy Wilkins

02 174 4636

kelburnnormal@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Lincoln

Cait Montford

021 0296 2681

lincoln@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Long Bay

Melanie Amurao

027 363 3329

longbay@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Matamata

Kelly Roberts

021 638 927

matamata@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Maungaraki

Vanessa Chatfield

027 324 7712

maungaraki@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Merrin

Amelia Wilkinson

021 402 456

merrin@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Milson

Tracey Aydon

021 165 0896

milson@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Muritai

Vanessa Chatfield

027 218 4489

muritai@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Newmarket

Cansu Kokcu

021 0834 9109

newmarket@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Orewa

Elisha Hartley

021 070 8839

orewa@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Orewa Beach

Kris Putter

021 195 1562

orewabeach@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Owairaka

Grace Hadwin

020 4158 3155

owairaka@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Pegasus Bay

Beckie Thompson

021 406 025

pegasus@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Plimmerton

Esita Tuidama

021 246 1717

plimmerton@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Pt Chev

Daniel Montgomery and Isabelle Amy

022 699 0573

ptchev@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Red Beach

Vicki Alach

021 189 3484

redbeach@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Redcliffs

Lucy Webster

021 0890 1933

redcliffs@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Redwood

Programme Coordinator

02 157 2919

redwood@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Roydvale

Karen Dolheguy

021 310 861

roydvale@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Russell Street

Jessica Ross

021 0852 5068

russellst@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Silverdale

Ansua Coester

021 120 6285

silverdale@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Snells Beach

Lauren Harvey

021 195 4227

snellsbeach@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club St John Bosco

Aimee Callaghan

021 648 074

sjb@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club St Joseph's Papanui

Georgia Broad

021 243 4599

stjopapa@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club St Theresa's

Alex Coupe

021 515 743

stp@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club St Thomas

Ian Palmquist

021 0803 3666

stthomas@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Stanhope Road

Saskia Van Dijk

027 360 0804

stanhoperoad@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Stanley Bay

Melanie Amurao

020 4163 6747

stanleybay@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Stanmore Bay

Kathy Judge

021 189 3482

stanmorebay@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Stonefields

Celia Mackinven

02 235 76809

stonefields@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Sumner

Kerri L'Estrange

021 243 4300

sumner@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Sunnyhills

Campbell Milnes

021 131 7216

sunnyhills@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Taupo

Vaylen Wi

021 195 0139

taupo@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Tawhai School

Vanessa Chatfield

027 418 5131

tawhai@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Thorndon

Samantha Sleeman

021 322 502

thorndon@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Three Kings

Maddy Mair

022 035 4647

threekings@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Valley

Amila Wijesuriya

027 467 3261

valley@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club West Park

Sarah Gimblett

022 035 1453

westpark@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Westbrook

Jessica Stephens

021 079 7737

westbrook@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Willowbank

Lily Oostendorp

021 195 4822

willowbank@kellyclub.co.nz

KELLY CLUB NEW ZEALAND

Please try contacting your local Kelly Club co-ordinator first before contacting Head Office.

Kelly Club NZ Head Office

Phone: (09)427 9377

admin@kellyclub.co.nz

PO Box 107, Orewa 0946