YOUR LOCAL CONTACTS

ACG Kelly Club

Tarrah Salt

022 396 9318

acg@kellyclub.co.nz

Albany Kelly Club

April / Jackie

022 693 7732

albany@kellyclub.co.nz

Alexandra Kelly Club

Sharelle Potter

021 0830 8338

alexandra@kellyclub.co.nz

Amesbury Kelly Club

Sakara Demello-Norminton

021 133 2891

amesbury@kellyclub.co.nz

Ararira Kelly Club

Willow Vernal

021 0295 9281

ararira@kellyclub.co.nz

Ashhurst Kelly Club

Jo Dunn

021 215 7863

ashhurst@kellyclub.co.nz

Avondale Kelly Club

Dhyani Patel

021 120 5575

avondale@kellyclub.co.nz

Bayswater Kelly Club

Jeremy Brown

022 301 8610

bayswater@kellyclub.co.nz

Beachlands Kelly Club

Phil Finlay

021 733 714

beachlands@kellyclub.co.nz

Bell Block Kelly Club

Lindsay Stones

021 158 3632

bellblock@kellyclub.co.nz

Chelsea Kelly Club

April/Jackie

027 923 6999

chelsea@kellyclub.co.nz

Churton Park Kelly Club

Brittany Turner

022 010 9972

churtonpark@kellyclub.co.nz

Clevedon Kelly Club

Bradley Hughes

021 0820 0679

clevedon@kellyclub.co.nz

Discovery Kelly Club

Molly Moananu

027 321 2112

discovery@kellyclub.co.nz

East Taieri Kelly Club

Amy McKay

021 168 4722

easttaieri@kellyclub.co.nz

Edendale Kelly Club

Andrew Sutton

021 072 1723

edendale@kellyclub.co.nz

Elim Kelly Club

Brendon Vernall

021 156 6256

elim@kellyclub.co.nz

Ellerslie Kelly Club

Jessica Mariota

021 0263 9944

ellerslie@kellyclub.co.nz

Glenbrook Kelly Club

Ryan McKenzie

022 647 8228

glenbrook@kellyclub.co.nz

Gracefield Kelly Club

Vanessa Chatfield

027 226 8433

gracefield@kellyclub.co.nz

Greenacres Kelly Club

Choy Thompson

027 241 4295

greenacres@kellyclub.co.nz

Hampton Hill Kelly Club

Taylor Marie Patmore

02 159 4646

hamptonhill@kellyclub.co.nz

Horotiu Kelly Club

Makaylah Julian

07 839 9017

horotiu@kellyclub.co.nz

Houghton Valley Kelly Club

Kady Clunie

022 010 9981

houghtonvalley@kellyclub.co.nz

Island Bay Kelly Club

Carys Denny

022 198 6316

islandbay@kellyclub.co.nz

Kaikorai Kelly Club

Amber Parnell

020 4005 6700

kaikorai@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelburn Normal Kelly Club

Sarah Gimblett

021 744 636

kelburnnormal@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Buckland

Amila Wijesuriya

021 0874 9579

buckland@kellyclub.co.nz

Lincoln Kelly Club

Ellie McWilliams

021 0296 2681

lincoln@kellyclub.co.nz

Long Bay Kelly Club

Kathy Turner

027 363 3329

longbay@kellyclub.co.nz

Mangorei Kelly Club

Kacey Chard

027 737 8152

mangorei@kellyclub.co.nz

Marist Catholic Kelly Club

Shalini Soni

022 .192 6889

marist@kellyclub.co.nz

Merrin Kelly Club

Tenieke Rielly

021 402 456

merrin@kellyclub.co.nz

Milson Kelly Club

Juan Garzon

021 165 0896

milson@kellyclub.co.nz

Muritai Kelly Club

Grace Gillard 

027 218 4489

muritai@kellyclub.co.nz

Newmarket Kelly Club

Chhaya Naran

021 0834 9109

newmarket@kellyclub.co.nz

Oakura Kelly Club

Lindsay Stones

027 874 5575

oakura@kellyclub.co.nz

Orewa Beach Kelly Club

Brendon Carr

021 195 1562

orewabeach@kellyclub.co.nz

Orewa Kelly Club

Joe Mogg

021 070 8839

orewa@kellyclub.co.nz

Plimmerton Kelly Club

Sussie Masau

021 246 1717

plimmerton@kellyclub.co.nz

Pt Chev Kelly Club

Adrienne (Artie) Wahanui

022 699 0573

ptchev@kellyclub.co.nz

Red Beach Kelly Club

Karen Tierney

021 189 3484

redbeach@kellyclub.co.nz

Redcliffs Kelly Club

Gemma Sheriff

021 0890 1933

redcliffs@kellyclub.co.nz

Redwood Kelly Club

Izzy Flavell

02 157 2919

redwood@kellyclub.co.nz

Russell Street Kelly Club

Dana Herbison

021 0852 5068

russellst@kellyclub.co.nz

Silverdale Kelly Club

Arran Keane

021 120 6285

silverdale@kellyclub.co.nz

Snells Beach Kelly Club

Lauren Harvey

021 195 4227

snellsbeach@kellyclub.co.nz

St Brigids Kelly Club

Brittany Turner

022 010 9984

stbrigids@kellyclub.co.nz

St Francis Xavier Kelly Club

Michaela Tamati

021 0867 5257

sfx@kellyclub.co.nz

St Thomas Kelly Club

Deonne Jones

021 0803 3666

stthomas@kellyclub.co.nz

Stanhope Road Kelly Club

Carina Jackisch

021 980 050

stanhoperoad@kellyclub.co.nz

Stanley Bay Kelly Club

Nicky Dimond

022 368 2897

stanleybay@kellyclub.co.nz

Stanmore Bay Kelly Club

Tracey Galvin

021 189 3482

stanmorebay@kellyclub.co.nz

Stonefields Kelly Club

Celia Mackinven

021 0288 9746

stonefields@kellyclub.co.nz

Sunnyhills Kelly Club

Campbell Milnes

021 131 7216

sunnyhills@kellyclub.co.nz

Taupo Kelly Club

Rebecca Robertson

021 195 0139

taupo@kellyclub.co.nz

Tawhai School Kelly Club

Vanessa Chatfield

027 418 5131

tawhai@kellyclub.co.nz

Three Kings Kelly Club

Ben Tantengco

022 035 4647

threekings@kellyclub.co.nz

Valley Kelly Club

Natalie Peters

027 467 3261

valley@kellyclub.co.nz

Wellsford Kelly Club

Deejay Korewha

021 176 9290

wellsford@kellyclub.co.nz

West Park Kelly Club

Anderley Stevens

022 035 1453

westpark@kellyclub.co.nz

Westbrook Kelly Club

Khushali Patel

021 079 7737

westbrook@kellyclub.co.nz

Willowbank Kelly Club

Lily Oostendorp

021 195 4822

willowbank@kellyclub.co.nz

Wilton Kelly Club

Kady Clunie

022 106 5335

wilton@kellyclub.co.nz

Yaldhurst Kelly Club

Steve Potter

021 044 6283

yaldhurst@kellyclub.co.nz

KELLY CLUB NEW ZEALAND

Please try contacting your local Kelly Club co-ordinator first before contacting Head Office.

Kelly Group NZ Head Office

Phone: (09)427 9377

admin@kellyclub.co.nz

PO Box 107, Orewa 0931